Listen to the full Mixtape online or download for free.

1. Intro
2. Good life (Wiz Khalifa young whild and free)
3. Lyrically sick (Drake instrumental) ”40”
4. Defend weself, feat. Versatile , Nyrone (2x)
5. Better Days (Lucas)
6. Jayday ”Bow wow crunch time” ”Beat Billionair”
7. Money Tall ”Nigga In paris” (K.West – H.Boy)
8. On Fire, ”Sean Paul She doesn’t mind” (Benny Blanco)
9. Seductive ”Drake instrumental ”40”
10. Say it aint so, feat Nyrone (2x)
11. Skit – Wah gwaan feat. Paragon

12. We Run The Street (O.B.P) Royal Vibes
13. Go Hard feat Cranestar – ”Fireball Willow Smith ft. Nicki Minaj” (Stoopid Robots)
14. My Son (2x)
15. Can somebody (Lucas)
16. My Condolences – ”2pac changes” (T.shakur)
17. Russian Roulett – (Mr. Fivestar)
18. Buffalo soildiers. (B. Marley, T. Wailers)

Download JAYDY  Mixtape – Click here